Staff

Director
Thomas Eisenbarth thomas.eisenbarth@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6600 64, 1. OG , 043
Professors
Esfandiar Mohammadi esfandiar.mohammadi@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6609 64, 1. OG , 104
Assistance
Ines Schiebahn its.office@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6601 64, 1. OG , 042
its.office@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6602 64, 1. OG , 42
Researchers
Paula Arnold p.arnold@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6623 64, 1. OG , 105
Ida Bruhns ida.bruhns@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6607 64, 1. OG , 050
Finn Burmester f.burmester@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6627 64, 1. OG , 107
Till Eifert t.eifert@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6629 64, 1. OG , 107
Tim Gellersen t.gellersen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6630 64, 1. OG , 050
Jonah Heller j.heller@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6625 64, 1. OG , 107
Andreas Hellmer andreas.hellmer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6631 64, 3. OG , 55
Timothy Imort t.imort@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6635 64, 3. OG , 58
Moritz Kirschte m.kirschte@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6622 64, 1. OG , 049
Marven Kummerfeldt m.kummerfeldt@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6615 64, 1. OG , 047
Nam Thanh Le thanh.le@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6634 64, EG , 100
Johannes Liebenow j.liebenow@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6621 64, 1. OG , 049
Nils Loose n.loose@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6605 64, 1. OG , 107
Felix Mächtle f.maechtle@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6618 64, 1. OG , 107
Sebastian Meiser sebastian.meiser@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6626 64, 1. OG , 041
Anna Pätschke a.paetschke@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6619 64, 1. OG , 105
Pajam Pauls p.pauls@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6628 64, 1. OG , 050
Thorsten Peinemann t.peinemann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6620 64, 1. OG , 047
Christopher Peredy c.peredy@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6624 64, 1. OG , 107
Yannik Potdevin yannik.potdevin@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6632 64, EG , 100
Claudius Pott c.pott@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6608 64, 1. OG , 107
Anja Rabich a.rabich@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6613 64, 1. OG , 105
Jonas Sander j.sander@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6617 64, 1. OG , 105
Yara Schütt y.schuett@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6614 64, 1. OG , 047
Jan-Niclas Serr j.serr@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6633 64, EG , 100
Florian Sieck florian.sieck@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6610 64, 1. OG , 045
Thore Tiemann t.tiemann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6611 64, 1. OG , 105
Alexander Treff a.treff@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6616 64, 1. OG , 050
Jan Wichelmann j.wichelmann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6606 64, 1. OG , 105
Luca Wilke l.wilke@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6612 64, EG , 59
Student Assistants
Jeremy Boy j.boy@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Niklas Dörfling niklas.doerfling@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Roni Drähter roni.draether@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Yannick Fuchs yannick.fuchs@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Julian Grimm julian.grimm@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Niklas Klinger niklas.klinger@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Anja Köhl anja.koehl@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Eric Landthaler eric.landthaler@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Nick Mahling nick.mahling@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Felix Maurer felix.maurer@informatik.uni-hamburg.de 64
Tammo Polle tammo.polle@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Leonard Scheidt leonard.scheidt@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Max Schulze max.schulze@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Nico Winkel nico.winkel@student.uni-luebeck.de 64
Alumni
Okan Seker okan.seker@uni-luebeck.de
Sebastian Berndt s.berndt@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5323 64, 2. OG , 079

Our Team

September 2022

May 2021

May 2018